Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-phone2x 01983 299727 Top-email2x Email us Top-search2x Cart Login
Home > Events > Roddy Carritt Series 2
Home > Events > Roddy Carritt Series 2

Roddy Carritt Series 2

14 - 15 October 2017

Daring's Roddy Carritt Series is jointly run by the Royal Yacht Squadron and Royal London Yacht Club. The four October weekends this Series will be running on are 7- 8, 14 - 15, 21 - 22 and 28 - 29.

The series will consist of eight races and there will be one race a day. However, a second race will be held on the next available sailing day, if possible, should a previous race or races have been abandoned. 4 races are required to complete the Roddy Carritt Series.

Late lunches will be available from the host club on their race days, provided that due notice has been given to the host club before racing.

The Roddy Carritt Trophy will be awarded to the first Daring overall. This trophy will be awarded at the Daring prizegiving lunch on Sunday 29 October at the Royal Yacht Squadron. Crew prizes will also be awarded to the first boat in the overall series if there are 6 entries, a second prize overall if there are 9 entries and a third prize overall if there are 12 entries.

Boats may enter by completing the entry form manually or online and paying the required entry fee at £80 per boat no later than the Monday 2nd October 2017.



Not available at the moment

Booking closed 2 Oct 2017 19:00

Last updated 2:56pm on 29 August 2017

© 2018 Royal London Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager