Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01983 299727 Top email2x Email us Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login
Home > Events
Home > Events

Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Feb 26 Feb 27 Feb 28 Feb 29 1 2 3
        Friday 1st March Drawing Room Dinner Booking Etchells Youth Academy #4 & Supper
          Club Race Officer Course Sunday 3rd March Drawing Room Lunch Bookings
          Race Management Open Day CANCELLED as at Saturday 0900  
          Saturday 2nd March Drawing Room Dinner Booking  
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
        Ladies' Lunch General Committee Meeting Mother's Day Sunday Lunch
        Friday 8th March Drawing Room Dinner Booking Saturday 9th March Drawing Room Dinner Booking  
             
             
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    Arundel Dinner   Friday 15th March Drawing Room Dinner Booking RLYC Vixens, RYA National Womens Team Racing National Championship
          Saturday 16th March Drawing Room Dinner Booking Sunday 17th March Drawing Room Menu Lunch
             
             
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
        Gentlemen's Lunch RLYC Foxes, - RYA/UKTRA National Team Racing Championship
        Friday 22nd March Drawing Room Menu Dinner Booking Saturday 23rd March Drawing Room Menu Dinner Booking Sunday Lunch
             
             
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
        Friday 29th March Drawing Room Menu Dinner Booking Saturday 30th March Drawing Room Menu Dinner Booking Easter Sunday Lunch
            Sunday 31st March Drawing Room Menu Dinner Booking
             
             
© 2024 Royal London Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager