Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-phone2x 01983 299727 Top-email2x Email us Top-search2x Cart Login
Home > Events > Roddy Carritt 2018 > Roddy Carritt No.1
Home > Events > Roddy Carritt 2018 > Roddy Carritt No.1

Roddy Carritt No.1

6 - 7 October

Daring's Roddy Carritt Series is jointly run by the Royal Yacht Squadron and Royal London Yacht Club. The four October weekends starting on 6 - 7 October.

The series will consist of eight races and there will be one race a day. However, a second race will be held on the next available sailing day, if possible, should a previous race or races have been abandoned. 4 races are required to complete the Roddy Carritt Series.

The Roddy Carritt Trophy will be awarded to the first Daring overall.



Please login to view and make bookings

Last updated 12:53pm on 18 September 2018

© 2018 Royal London Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager